Administration

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATORS
Nick Markarian
BO 908-204-2600 nmarkarian@bernardsboe.com
Superintendent
Sean Siet BO 908-204-2600 ssiet@bernardsboe.com
Assistant Superintendent
Kristin Fox BO 908-204-2600 kfox@bernardsboe.com
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction
Rod McLaughlin BO 908-204-2600 rmclaughlin@bernardsboe.com
Business Administrator/
Board Secretary
Jean O'Connell OSS 908-204-2565 joconnell@bernardsboe.com
Director of Special Services
Richard Shello RHS 908-204-2585 rshello@bernardsboe.com
Director of Athletics
Alex Blinder BO 908-204-2600 ablinder@bernardsboe.com
Director of Technology
Anthony Bispo BO 908-204-2600 abispo@bernardsboe.com
Director of Facilities
Stephanie Smith RHS 908-204-2585 stephaniesmith@bernardsboe.com
Director of School Counseling
David Hunscher RHS 908-204-2585 dhunscher@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Language Arts
​Kathy Stotler RHS 908-204-2585 kstotler@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of World Languages
Tom Misiak RHS 908-204-2585 tmisiak@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Science & Technology
Michael Fackelman RHS 908-204-2585 mfackelman@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Fine & Practical Arts
Grant Kolmer RHS 908-204-2585 gkolmer@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Mathematics
Jennifer Raphaels RHS 908-204-2585 jraphaels@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Social Studies
Allyson Read OSS 908-204-2565 aread@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Special Education
Autistic Program
Lisa Vitale-Stanzione OSS 908-204-2565 lvitale@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Special Education
Grades K-8
Stephanie Orr OSS 908-204-2565 sorr@bernardsboe.com
Supervisor of Special Education
Grades 9-12
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS
Drew Krause RHS 908-204-2585 dkrause@bernardsboe.com
Principal
Cheryl Howarth RHS 908-204-2585 chowarth@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Scott Thompson RHS 908-204-2585 sthompson@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Scott Graber RHS 908-204-2585 sgraber@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Kathleen Dusebout RHS 908-204-2585 kdusebout@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Karen Hudock WAMS 908-204-2610 khudock@bernardsboe.com
Principal
Thomas Sharples WAMS 908-204-2610 tsharples@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Danel Lederer WAMS 908-204-2610 dlederer@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Adam Torrisi WAMS 908-204-2610 atorrisi@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Paul Ciempola CHS 908-204-2633 pciempola@bernardsboe.com
Principal
Krissy Uhler CHS 908-204-2633 kuhler@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
James Oliver LCS 908-204-2550 joliver@bernardsboe.com
Principal
Jenna Hawkswell LCS 908-204-2550 jhawkswell@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Joanne Hozeny MPS 908-470-1600 jhozeny@bernardsboe.com
Principal
Michael Pepitone MPS 908-470-1600 mpepitone@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal
Jane Costa OSS 908-204-2565 jcosta@bernardsboe.com
Principal
Thomas Thorp OSS 908-204-2565 tthorp@bernardsboe.com
Asst. Principal